skip navigation

USA Softball of Michigan Announces 2018 Hall of Fame Class

06/13/2017, 3:15pm EDT
By D. Sherwood
2018 Hall of Fame Inductees
Inductee City Category
Chris McAuliffe Port Huron Player
Mark Hintz Bay City/Midland Player
Dave Dufon Ludington Player
Tracey Bridges Bay City/Midland Player
Ken Page, Sr. Jackson Meritorious Service
Dennis Younce Flint Player


For more information, click the link below.



Tag(s): Welcome  Youth JO  Slow Pitch  Fast Pitch  Modified  Umpires  Hall of Fame